a room says more than you can ever say in words

85.jpg42.jpg404.jpgi would just love to say that recently I was re-designing our house along with my mother who never has the time to go through anything so it was all up to me to research and call up people and get things done so i thought why don’t I tell you more about my experience.

I had to put in mind that my mother, my father, and me are three different personalities and I was scared to mix all three with out having much experience, even though I am very close to my parents, I don’t want to make mistakes. I am putting up pictures of three different

~ by maliha11 on August 6, 2007.

One Response to “a room says more than you can ever say in words”

  1. Did you do the above 3, coz if you did, then you must take the next flight to Rome and make your mark. 🙂
    Thanks for visiting Buzzvines.com
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
